mopasteel.blogg.se

Top gun best zoom backgrounds
Top gun best zoom backgrounds









top gun best zoom backgrounds

If you don’t, it’s like a virtual green screen for your face when you video-chat.

top gun best zoom backgrounds

But because technology, Zoom backgrounds exist.

top gun best zoom backgrounds

Still, before every Zoom, I find myself scrambling for a suitable background that (a) doesn’t show the pileup of laundry in my room and (b) doesn’t reveal that I’m actually in bed. Not to brag, but I’ve gotten pretty, pretty good at Zooming (yes to Zoom as a verb). Now, my friends and I can watch each other sip adult beverages alone in our homes on video!!! What a time! It’s changed how we conduct meetings while WFH and-most important-how we get our drink on with people who are not houseplants. Let’s be real, Zoom is the only thing keeping us together rn.











Top gun best zoom backgrounds